Eager for Spring

Yesterday, we had a taste of spring and I liked it.  Unburdened by pesky coats and socks, I was in. my. glory.  So much so, that it made me want to create.  This is what I came up with. I had no issues with actually covering my arm in dirt. When I need to get a shot, I don’t think, I just ‘do’.  It was AFTER I got the shots I needed that the germaphobe inside started to silently scream…. and then not so silently.   That part was fun. LOL  Here is “Eager for Spring”

eager for spring

3 thoughts on “Eager for Spring

Leave a Reply

