Obscurae Magazine

I have been out of state for the last ten days, and during that time, I found out that 4 of my photographs were published in Obscurae Magazine‘s Volume 9 Issue 1: A Very Large Issue: Showcase!!  How exciting!!  Thanks again goes to my lovely model Lauren who is an absolute pleasure to work with.  Here are the pages as they appear in the magazine:

ObscuraeMagazineDecember2014-Starlet1

ObscuraeMagazineDecember2014-Starlet2

ObscuraeMagazineDecember2014-Starlet3

And here are the full-size images as shot:

 

 

Why not head on over to Obscurae’s page on Facebook and show them some love?  And check them out on the interwebs:  ObscuraeMagazine.com

 

I have lots of ideas in the works and am hoping to be very productive this winter.  While I had snow where I was, we are still waiting for some here in New Jersey. Bring it on Mother Nature!  I’m ready for ya.

3 thoughts on “Obscurae Magazine

Leave a Reply

