Lady in Blue

This is my latest piece “Lady in Blue”.  As I was editing, it took on a whole life of its own.  It turned out completely different from how I originally shot it and where I was originally heading.  I am thrilled with how it turned out though.

 

 

 

Lady in Blue

 

 

 

I am hoping that I have now broken through the creative rut I was stuck in for so many months and that I will be shooting far more often.  What do you do when you find yourself ‘stuck’? What do you use for motivation and inspiration?

2 thoughts on “Lady in Blue

  1. “What do you do when you find yourself ‘stuck’? What do you use for motivation and inspiration?”

    Viewing other talented photographers art work! Also getting out and shooting or driving around looking for interesting locations.

    This image is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

