International Exhibit

I had something exciting happen this past week… I was part of a small group of photographers whose work was exhibited in Slovenia during the Photonics Event in celebration of the European Month of Photography!! My image was shown on June 4th and although I couldn’t be there to see it myself, my friend Martina was kind enough to provide me with a photograph she took. Here is The Bird Painter being shown on a large screen in the atrium (eeeep!)

 

 

TheBirdPainterPhotonicMomentsJune4th2014Slovenia

Leave a Reply

