My First Gifting Opportunity

1966937_633385623406792_7936869717531076466_n

 

 

I just participated in my very first gifting opportunity with The Artisan Group® for Mother’s Day!  Some of Hollywood’s most talked-about moms and moms-to-be will soon be receiving my Fleurs de Cerisier image with quote printed on 5″x7″ aluminum!

 

 

TAGMothersDayLisaBonowicz

 

 

TAGMothersDay2

 

 

I hand-stamped my logo onto linen bags and included a personalized, handwritten note to each celebrity.  I used delicate ivory ribbon to tie off the bags and secure each name tag.

 

 

TAGMothersDay2ws

 

 

Here are the celebs that will soon have my art in their hands!

 

 

10273529_633385620073459_3912455415226265547_n

The list:  Alicia Silverstone, Alyssa Milano, Christina Aguilera, Ciara, Danielle Jonas, Drew Barrymore, Elsa Pataky, Emily Blunt, Ginnifer Goodwin, Gwen Stefani, Halle Berry, Jaime King, Jenna Fischer, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Kelly Clarkson, Kendra Wilkinson, Kerry Washington, Kristin Cavallari, Mila Kunis, Molly McNearney, Olivia Wilde, Rachael Leigh Cook, Scarlett Johansson, Shelly Brown, Tammin Sursok. Also, members of the press will be receiving my gift as well!

 

 

I am so excited about this event and I hope to bring a smile to the faces of the moms (and moms to be) this Sunday!

 

If you would like to own the same item that was gifted to the celebrities, you can purchase one from my Etsy shop here:

Aluminum Print for Moms

 

The Artisan Group is a wonderful way to introduce beautiful, handcrafted, handmade items from small businesses to celebrities.  To learn more about The Artisan Group®, go here:  The Artisan Group®

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “My First Gifting Opportunity

Leave a Reply

