The Bird Painter

This is a young girl who likes to put her own spin on everything.  She loves watching the sea gulls fly overhead but thinks they should reflect the joy that she feels inside when she sees them.

The Bird Painter

I had the idea for this image rattling around in my brain for months. MONTHS.  I was finally able to shoot what I needed to make it come together.  This is especially close to my heart because if you know me, you know my love for the beach… and the gulls.  And this is how *I* feel when I am there. ❤

5 thoughts on “The Bird Painter

  1. Pingback: First Attempt at a Composite Image | MarcusDilanoPhotography

Leave a Reply

