Sunrise

This morning, hubby and I caught the sunrise at the beach.  There wasn’t much wind, it didn’t feel as cold as it should have, and it was absolutely perfect.  It has been a while since I shot a sunrise and I forgot how much I missed it!

 

I.

Felt.

So.

Alive.

 

And happy. 😀

 

I love the half hour before the sun actually makes an appearance over the horizon.  There is just such anticipation and the colors are so much deeper and cooler.

 

 

 

The Waiting

 

 

 

You will be inundated with sunrise shots for the next day or so as I edit.  And it will be good timing since we will be getting  a lot of snow tomorrow here in NJ.  I hope you enjoy viewing these as much as I enjoyed making them.  😀

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Sunrise

Leave a Reply

