Withered Beauties

No, I have not yet started to shop for Christmas.  Yes, we are baking cookies.  😀  I mailed out most of my cards on Saturday and I am finishing the rest up tonight.  I am shooting way more than I am editing right now.  Which is okay since January is a pretty dead month and I usually start to become stir-crazy the week after New Year’s.  Now I will have a lot to edit.  This one is called Withered Beauties.

 

 

Withered Beauties

 

 

We had even more snow yesterday but rather than focus on shooting, I focused on being ‘present’ and enjoyed the day with my sweetie.  We went out to lunch, played games, baked cookies, went for a night-drive in the falling snow down to the beach with hot lattes, snuggled under a blanket while catching up on our favorite shows… it was perfection. ❤   Hoping everyone is happy and warm this evening!

 

2 thoughts on “Withered Beauties

Leave a Reply

