Snow!

We had some snow fall the other day here in Jersey and as much as I don’t care for winter, you never would have been able to tell on that day.  I could not WAIT to get out there and shoot.  I bundled up like Nanook of the North and had a permagrin on my face the entire afternoon.   I felt like a little kid out there only I had a camera instead of a sled. 😀   I am just now starting to plow through the ridiculous amount of photos and here is the first one I’ve edited.  “Lake in Winter” ©Lisa Bonowicz 2013

 

 

Lake In Winter

 

 

 

It has been a busy couple of weeks in both of my Etsy shops so I haven’t even begun to write out my Christmas cards yet, and let’s not talk about the fact that I haven’t started my Christmas shopping yet….  and I have a shoot later this afternoon.  But you can bet that I will be editing some more of these bad boys tonight.  While everything is still white and pretty outside and I’m in this snow-lovin’ mood. 🙂

 

 

4 thoughts on “Snow!

Leave a Reply

