Forest Glow

I took this early one morning on a very foggy day.  I absolutely LOVE fog, however, we don’t get it here that often.  Usually, if I spot any semblance of fog, I drop what I’m doing, grab the camera and GO.  Sometimes, I will literally run (drive, home to get the camera and by the time I get back out there, the fog has lifted.  So fog captures have been a bit allusive but I now pay attention to the weatherman when he says some may be heading our way.  🙂

 

 

 

forestglowW

Leave a Reply

