Photo Challenge photos

Life has been crazy the last few weeks.  Just one thing after another.  Where is June going??  I’ve been lax in my photo challenge group but managed to nab a few.  One of our challenges was ‘six’ and these are the photos I took for that.

 

6panesofglassLB

 

6stepsLB

 

6housesLB

 

Another challenge was ‘lines’.  I was away for a few days and my shooting was limited but I captured these.

 

lines2lbW

 

 

lineslbW

 

 

Our latest challenge is ‘water’ and I shot this 2 nights ago at a lake in PA.

 

waterlb1W

 

Being the beach girl that I am, you would have thought I’d take an ocean shot but today is the last day of this topic, it is 5:43 p.m. and I don’t think I’ll have enough energy to get there tonight.  Tomorrow starts ‘shadow’ and I look forward to going out and hunting down shots for this theme. 🙂

Leave a Reply

