Photo Challenge!

So my group is back to doing a photo challenge!  Instead of a new topic per day, we are doing 1 topic every 3 days.  This will give us a chance to shoot the same subject 3 times or only once but gives us a longer deadline.  The current topic is ‘still life’ and I just couldn’t get ‘mason jar’ out of my head yesterday so I shot this.

 

 

 

masonjarwithlaceStillLife

 

 

 

It is very simple and clean which is what I wanted.  Not sure what I will shoot today but it will have to be when the light is fading because I have an appointment this afternoon.  Glad to have new inspiration with this challenge!

 

 

Leave a Reply

