Sneak Peek

Being out of my camera for a few days was torturous.  Seriously.  I fired up the old Rebel XTi so that I would have something to use but I wanted my BABY back!!! Well I went and got it, all fixed, all ready to go.  So I shot a bunch of random subjects including this one.

 

 

lemonpiecesonwhite8x10etsy

 

 

Not beach related!  Go figure! haha  I have an extremely eclectic set of photos I will be editing this week to share.  Until I’m done, enjoy the fresh, bright colors of the citrus I have placed before you. 😀  And Happy Sunday!

 

 

One thought on “Sneak Peek

Leave a Reply

