Photo Challenge – ‘Feet’

I grabbed my favorite pair of bright pink, patent leather ballet flats and took to the streets for this challenge.  Literally.

feetonyellowlinesw

feetonsewerw

feetonmanholeW

feetonwatercoverW

Then I moved locations and tried to be a little more creative.

feetonreflectionW

feetincrosswalkW

feetonarrorwW

Went to yet another location to see what I could find there.

FeetonRungsW

feetoncanonW

feetonanchorW

feetonledgeW

After all of that (and attracting a LOT of attention and stares), I wound up using the very first photo I took which was before I even left the house.  This morning, I was in good mood so I decided to pick up the sticks and play the drums.  I haven’t done that in a quite a while with everything else I have going on.  Well, it….felt….gooooood.  Going to make time during the week to work some of that in for sure.  Pounding away rhythmically is just good for the soul.

drummingfeet

Leave a Reply

