Brrrr

Thought I would edit some of the shots I took in New Hampshire and Maine, then I moved on to a couple I took locally since they fit the theme of winter/ice.  There are snow flurries here right now that I’m sure are a fluke, but I heard we may get a snow storm in a couple of weeks.  How people can predict something that far in advance is beyond me.  As long as it doesn’t snow on my yearly scrapbooking weekend, it’s all good! ;D

 

thedrink

 

FrozenHarbor

 

frozenlakeW

 

floatingiceW

 

SlipperyLandingW

 

I have so many more to edit that I will probably finish up in the spring!  Wishing everyone a wonderful weekend!!

Leave a Reply

