Photo Challenge – Architecture

Today’s theme is ‘architecture’ and I had big plans for a couple of places to shoot but, alas, the weather did not cooperate.  It snowed lightly, then rained, then sleeted and the roads started to ice up so I decided not to venture far from home today.  I entered a photo that I took on Friday.  I love this quote…. sometimes you have to move forward and break those ties to things that no longer serve a positive purpose in your life.

 

 

burningabridge8x12etsy

Leave a Reply

