Photo Challenge – Last Day! ‘Self Portrait’

Oh GOD I hate taking my own photo.  Seriously.  What I see in the mirror is NOT what comes out through the camera. Like, ever.  UGH.  But in the spirit of participation and it being the last day of the challenge, I did it.  So here I am.  Just me. 😀

 

23selfielisabonowicz

 

I hope to continue to challenge myself every day and strive to improve upon my creativity as well as my technique.  I met some lovely people through Molly’s challenge and thank her for hosting it!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

