I’m Back! Photo Challenge – Day 21 ‘Door’

Hubby and I left at the crack of dawn (yes, there is an audible ‘crack’ when you leave the house that early, although that could have been my rickety bones) on Saturday to drive up to a B&B in New Hampshire for the weekend.  I took SO many photos….  I just uploaded them and will begin to go through and edit this week.  But today’s subject in the Photo Challenge is ‘door’.  I didn’t get to shoot an actual, pretty door today or have time to think of a cool interpretation of the theme.  But about 20 minutes ago, I looked out my back door and saw the prettiest sight…..

21doorlisabonowicz

So this is my ‘door’ entry.  I’ve waited all winter for snow.  REAL snow, though… the kind that will actually remain ON the ground long enough for me to get some uber cool shots of it.  I am certain this will be gone by morning, but there IS hope for a storm coming in on Friday.  Fingers crossed!  I hope everyone had a great weekend!  Stay tuned for the NH/ME photos….

Leave a Reply

