Photo Challenge – Day 15 ‘Letters’

I thought about signs.  Then the typewriter.  Then old love letters from my hubby from high school.  But I settled upon using game letters.  The idea for this hit me after I had been sitting at the computer for about 3 hours straight.  Most days, I am at the computer for hours and hours working on photography whether it be editing, listing, or learning.  And social media for both shops.  Okay, okay, there ARE a few random searches about how old Keith Richards is, or the bios on the Amish Mafia guys, but still.  Wherever I go, my phone is in hand.  We go out to dinner, my phone is on the table.  I’m ‘connected’ or ‘plugged in’ constantly.  So I made this shot to remind us of what to do occasionally. ;D

 

15letterslisabonowicz

 

There is an 8×10 print available in the shop as well as an iPhone case. 

Leave a Reply

