Photo Challenge – Day 10 – ‘Pattern’

I collect old sewing patterns and I use them as gift wrap and to wrap my Etsy orders with.  Although I have actually used a pattern or two to make children’s items, I just find sewing to be frustrating.  You need mucho patience to sew and I want things done yesterday.  The fabric here has sewing images on it and I bought it to use in my scrapbook layouts.  Right now, the only time I break out the sewing machine is to sew on paper. ;D

 

 

10patternlisabonowicz

 

 

Leave a Reply

