Woo Hoo!!

If you are familiar with Etsy, then you are familiar with the treasuries that are featured every hour on their front page.  People make up thousands of treasuries which are collections of items that are grouped together by color, theme, texture or other creative way to link the items together.  Then a staffer at Etsy chooses one each hour to feature on their home page. Being included in treasuries is the only way to get to the front page.  I’ve been included in many in both my shops but have never, ever been on the front page. Until today!  

 

I was out running errands when I checked my email on my phone and saw one of the lovely fPOE ladies post that I was on the front page.  I yelped!  It is a big deal when you are first starting out (actually, always a big deal) having the opportunity to have your work seen by a lot of people.  My hubby understood my excitement 😀  I may  never get back there again so I am going to relish this moment for a little while!  

 

Image

 

 

4 thoughts on “Woo Hoo!!

Leave a Reply

