We Made It

I don’t even know where to begin…. how to describe everything that the Jersey Shore has gone through this past week…  I need to collect my thoughts.  In the meantime, you can look at some of the photos I took before and after the storm on my Facebook page.  They are limited because many of the roads were closed and traffic signals were not working.  We just got our power back today.  It was a LONG five days…  I will write more tomorrow when I can think clearly.  Tonight, there is a benefit concert on NBC for the victims of the hurricane in the tri-state area… please watch and please contribute if you can.  “To donate, visit RedCross.org, call 1-800-HELPNOW or text the word REDCROSS to 90999 to make a $10 donation.” 

One thought on “We Made It

Leave a Reply

